Upcoming events

Sort by :
Council of Administration (S0)
Nov
25

Council of Administration (S0)

Thursday, 25 November to Friday, 26 November 2021

Berne, Switzerland

The next CA session will take place from 25 to 26 November 2021.
Postal Operations Council (S0)
Nov
22

Postal Operations Council (S0)

Monday, 22 November to Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Berne, Switzerland

The next POC session will take place from 22 to 24 November 2021.
UPU World Leaders Forum 2021
Oct
11

UPU World Leaders Forum 2021

Monday, 11 October 2021, 9:00 - 18:00

[online]

As part of the leading European postal trade show "Parcel+Post Expo" taking place in Vienna, Austria, between 12 and 14 October 2021, the UPU will hold its annual World Leaders Forum in the online format.
World Post Day 2021
Oct
08

World Post Day 2021

Friday, 8 October 2021, 10:00 - 15:00

Online

The Universal Postal Union will hold its annual celebration of World Post Day virtually this year. Please join us on tv.upu.int
Side Events 27th Universal Postal Congress
Aug
09

Side Events 27th Universal Postal Congress

Monday, 9 August to Friday, 27 August 2021

Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

27th Universal Postal Congress – Side Event Programme
27th Universal Postal Congress
Aug
09

27th Universal Postal Congress

Monday, 9 August to Friday, 27 August 2021

Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

The 27th Universal Postal Congress was scheduled to take place in Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire, from 10 to 28 August 2020. Due to the global spread of COVID-19, the UPU's Exceptional CA has agreed to postpone the event.

The 27th Universal Postal Congress will now be held from 9 to 27 August 2021 in Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire.
Exceptional CA 2021
Jun
30

Exceptional CA 2021

Wednesday, 30 June 2021, 12:00 - 16:00

An exceptional session of the Council of Administration is scheduled to take place on 30 June 2021
The Council of Administration 2021.1 session
Apr
26

The Council of Administration 2021.1 session

Monday, 26 April to Friday, 30 April 2021

IB UPU, Berne

The Council of Administration 2021.1 session

The Postal Operations Council 2021.1 session
Apr
19

The Postal Operations Council 2021.1 session

Monday, 19 April to Friday, 23 April 2021

IB UPU, Berne

The Postal Operations Council 2021.1 session

CA Second Regular Session
Dec
03

CA Second Regular Session

Thursday, 3 December to Friday, 4 December 2020

IB UPU, Berne

Second regular session of the Council of Administration in 2020